Huntin' Fool charges just $20 for an FFL Transfer regardless if it is a pistol, rifle, shotgun or receiver. The $20 is per firearm transferred. Those who do not hold a valid Utah Concealed Carry Permit will be subject to an additional $20 background check fee.
It is up to you to know if you are eligible to own a firearm. By law, we sell long arms to any persons 18 years and older of any states residence as long as you can legally own that firearm in your state. We sell pistols and receivers to Utah residents only over the age of 21.
Huntin' Fool is now an NFA Firearms Dealer. We sell silencers, short-barreled rifles, and more! See our online website through SilencerShop to get your NFA Gun Trust created, order your Tax Stamp, and purchase the NFA items of your choice. NO transfer fees will be charged for anything ordered from our online site! www.silencershop.com/huntinfool Please give us a call with any questions you may have. 435-865-1020
BCI runs all background checks and CFP checks in the state of Utah. We do all transfers by appointment when possible. We ask for your understanding with any delays in availability for transfers. Come by and let us help you!